# **ACADEMIC PROGRAMMES OF THE UNIVERSITY**

#### **FACULTIES**

Faculty of Arts, Management and Social Sciences

## **DEPARTMENTS**

#### 1. Department of Economics

- B.Sc. Economics.

# 2. Department of Management Studies

- B.Sc. Business Administration.
  - B.Sc. Entrepreneurship Studies

# 3. Department of Religion and Philosophy

- B.Sc. Christian Religious Studies

#### 4. Department of Political Science

- B.Sc. Political Science

#### 5. Department of Accounting

- B. Sc, Accounting

# 6. Department of Biological Sciences

B.Sc. Microbiology

**Faculty of Science** and Computing

## **DEPARTMENTS**

#### 1. Department of Chemical Sciences

- B.Sc. Biochemistry
- B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry

#### 2. Department of Mathematics

- B.Sc Mathematics

## 3. Department of Physics

- B.Sc. Physics and Electronics

#### 4. Department of Computing

- B.Sc. Computer Science
- B.Sc. Cyber security
- B.Sc. Information Technology